Contact

Support services

Send us a message 

Or email helpline@crohnsandcolitis.org.uk

Helpline Service (including Disability Benefits and Parent to Parent service)
0300 222 5700
Monday to Friday: 09:00 – 17:00


Other enquiries

General enquiries / switchboard: 
01727 830 038

 ...or send us a message 

Press & Media
01727 73 44 78
media@crohnsandcolitis.org.uk 
For out-of-hours media enquiries only:  07921 45 45 78

Membership
01727 73 44 65
membership@crohnsandcolitis.org.uk 

Fundraising & donations
01727 73 44 85
fundraising@crohnsandcolitis.org.uk

Volunteering & local networks
01727 73 44 75
volunteering@crohnsandcolitis.org.uk 

Research
01727 73 44 68
research@crohnsandcolitis.org.uk


By post / visit our office

Crohn's & Colitis UK 
1 Bishops Square (Helios Court)
Hatfield Business Park
Hatfield
Hertfordshire
AL10 9NE